Generally, LovemyBrand contests, once completed, are searchable online and can be seen by the Internet public audience.

You can elect to keep your LovemyBrand contest completely private. To do this, you must select the "Private Contest" option in, the last step of the logo contest brief before launching your contest. This status deems the contest unsearchable online and will block all processes from public view. If you need to switch your contest to private status, there will most likely be some temporary indexing by the public search engines. Unless you give permission, the designers cannot include work for "Private Contest" in their online portfolios or profiles.
WhatsApp Support