As the Draft Phase comes to a close, you will automatically go to the finalist phase. In the finalist phase, you continue to work with the best designers. In this phase, you can still move other designers in out of the finalist list, but only finalists can upload new designs and comments.
During the Finalist Phase, which takes 3 days, you can still change finalists, simply by deselecting one of the finalists you are working with now and selecting another design as a finalist. The designers will be informed via our messaging system of the changes you have made.
You can change finalist designers from the ranking page.

WhatsApp Support